# KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA BHAKLI PTA Committee

#### **Chairman:**

Mr. Anil Kumar principal KV Bhakli

### **Vice Chairman:**

Mr. Bikram Singh F/o Lakshya 9th B (8059989494)

## **Secretary:**

Mrs. Asha Swami M/o Sahu Swami 9th B (9024283240)

# **Joint Secretary:**

Mr. Kapil Yadav F/o Gaurav 8th B (9422416211)

### **Members:**

Mr. Devender Singh F/o Hina 12<sup>th</sup>A (9996043200)

Mrs. Usha Rani M/o Mayank 10<sup>th</sup> (98136 87141)

Mrs. Suman Devi M/o Simran 10<sup>th</sup>, Devesh 6<sup>th</sup> A (946 6441568)

### **Teachers members:**

Mr. Dharaj TGT

Mrs. Usha Kumari PRT

## **Co-ordinator:**

Mr. Sudarshan Dev PGT (English)